Congratulations to the CNB-MAC Travel Awardees!

Eight students received travel funds to CNB-MAC. Congrats to the awardees!

  • Mohammad Alali, Northeastern University
  • Aysegul Bumin, University of Florida
  • Shorya Consul, University of Texas at Austin
  • Mert Erden, Tufts University
  • Caroline Goodman, College of Charleston
  • Blessing Kolawole, Tufts University
  • Hong Seo Lim, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Puhua Niu, Texas A&M University

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s